F1 Grand Prix Hungaria - Hungaroring Live Stream July 31, 2011


Live Streaming F1 Grand Prix Hungaria in Circuit Hungaroring on July 31, 2011 at 14:00 GMT. For fans of Motor Sports F1 Grand Prix Hungaria live streaming online free tv channels for free games you can enjoy a quality of life, watch the video highlights with a comfortable and relaxted. Don't leave this page the game will start in accordance with the schedule that has ben scheduled. So you don't want miss this game only here tv channel.

Sunday July 31, 2011 
in circuit Hungaroring

F1 Grand Prix Hungaria session qualifying yesterday noted on Sebastian Vettel on the main pole with record time forcing Lewis Hamilton to be disappointed at having to be behind him for second place.

Sebastian Vettel and Lewis Hamilton from the start they were competing in the free practice session. Sebastian Vettel became the fastest on the session practice 3, re-engaged with the Lewis Hamilton fierce battle that became the fastest racer in his first two practice session. Session at the match yesterday at the GP Hungaria Qualifying in circuit Hungaroring since the beginning of the match Lewis Hamilton led the fastest time yet in the remaining time of one minute from the finish Sebastian Vettel eventually managed to overtake Lewis Hamilton, Sebastian Vettel became the driver who recorded the fastest time in session qualifying yesteday. But Sebastian Vettel must remain vigilant in order to maintain the current main pole.

While Fernando Alonso should get less then the maximum result in the session qualifying yesterday that just put it in fifth position.

Formula 1 GP Hungaria - Hungaroring (Qualifying) result :
Racers - Team - Time - (Gap)
1. Sebastian Vettel (Red Bull Racing)  =  1m19.815s
2. Lewis Hamilton (McLaren) = 1m19.978s (=0163)
3. Jenson Button (McLaren) = 1m20.024s (+0209)
4. Felipe Massa (Ferrari) = 1m20.350s (+0535)
5. Fernando Alonso (Ferrari) = 1m20.365s (+0550)
6. Mark Webber (Red Bull Racing) = 1m20.474s (+0659) 
7. Nico Rosberg (Mercedes GP) = 1m21.098s (+1283)
8. Adrian Sutil (Toro Rosso) = 1m21.445s (+1630)
9. Michael Schumacher (Mercedes GP) = 1m21.907s (=2092)
10. Sergio Perez (Sauber) no time
11. Paul Di Resta (Torro Rosso) = 1m22.256s (=1994)
12. Vitaly Petrov (Renault) = 1m22.284s (+2022)
13. Kamui Kobayashi (Sauber) = 1m22.435s (+2173)
14. Nick Heidfeld (Renault) = 1m22.470s (+2208)
15. Rubens Barrichello (AT&T Williams) = 1m22.684s (+2422)
16. Jaime Aguersuari (Force India) = 1m22.979s (+2717)
17. Pastor Maldonado (AT&T Williams) no time
18. Sebastian Buemi (Force India) = 1m24.070s (+2492)
19. Heikki Kovalainen (Lotus/Renault) = 1m.24.362s (+2784)
20. Jarno Trulli (Lotus/Renault) = 1m24.534s (+2956)
21. Timo Glock (Marrusia Virgin Racing) = 1m26.294s (+4716)
22. Tonio Luizzi (Hispania) = 1m26.323s (+4745)
23. Daniel Ricciardo (Hispania) = 1m26.479s (+4901)
24. Jerome D' Ambrosio (Marrusia Virgin Racing) = 1m26.510s (+4932)


Disclaimer : We are NOT broadcasting any Channel. We are just sharing free links available on the internet. For any copywrite issue please contact the orignal site or broadcaster.

Clarification : All links are updated a few minutes before kick off time. after that, they are closed.